Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ms ElleT

ID: 1078

Name:

Elle

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Tourism, Fitness, creative consultant

Preferred locations:

ACT QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills, Barossa VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West WA Perth North, Perth South (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,

My name is Elle and I’m a Melbourne based, Female who would love to look after your home and your pets!

A little about me:

I am a reliable and honest person who works as a consultant In tourism as well as in Fitness for my online support clients, for a Headphone technology company based in Brisbane.( which seems a lot however, does work well and allows me to do most of my work remote from anywhere with scheduled meetings and interstate travel as required..)

I am an animal lover and own a dog, cat and horse of my own. (Don’t worry they won’t be coming with me ) which means you can rest assured knowing your pets will be loved and taken care of. I’ve grown up with animals my whole life and have extensive experience with a broad range of animals from parrots to rabbits, horses, sheep and cows! I spent a large part of my younger years on farms and can pick up my farm girl cap if needed, yes I can drive a tractor and ride on lawn mower, clean out a stable and exercise / feed / wash and tack up.

If you have gardens that need tending to while you are gone, consider it done. I will take pride in maintaining it as if it were my own.

Being a Melbourne resident, I actually have my own rental property. I always have and have an excellent rental history with favourable references across the board. More than happy to provide these upon request.

I’ve been a consistent Airbnb guest as well as host. I was a super host for a long period however I’ve not hosted now for a year due to moving areas etc. I encourage you to check out my profile so you can see my reviews and experiences on that platform. Given I am new to this site and it is my first time using it as a sitter.

So, Why am I available to house sit if I have my own place?

Interesting story that! I’m about to travel overseas on a work/leisure holiday. I’m going for 4-6 weeks and was intending on leaving on the 7th (just past) of September, however, my work seminars were rescheduled to a later date in September which really made me think outside the box given I’d organised a wonderful house sitter to move into my place for the duration I was away.

Rather than mucking them around with commencement dates they’d committed to and planned themselves around, I thought I would see if anyone was in need of a sitter for the next couple of weeks that I’m here in Melbourne. Prior to going away.
(Reflective of my small window of availability, )

I saw this as a perfect opportunity to experience the world of house sitting from the other side of the spectrum rather being the home owner. I will take good care of your home as I understand first hand what it is like to leave your whole life and animals in the responsibility of someone you haven’t met before. It can be somewhat nerve wracking at first. It’s with that understanding i am focussed on being as easy to communicate with while you’re away and diligent with whatever you need done while you’re away. Eg - bins, mail, pets, gardens. Etc. you will have my mobile and email and there is an open channel to contact me anytime you need. I’ll keep you updated regularly if you have pets. (I know that’s something I appreciate when I’m away from my fur babies)

Well, I think I have covered everything (apologies for the monologue) if there is anything further you would like to know, I’m happy to answer any questions.

Looking forward to hearing from you and assisting you whilst you’re away from home.

Kind regards
Elle Tsakiris

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top