Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ms

ID: 113j

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

student

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

***I have a housesitting job until March/April (awaiting confirmation of the owner's exact return date) ***

Hello!
I am a mature 39 year old single female. I am a full-time postgraduate student and am at home studying most of the time. I am kind-hearted, gentle and responsible and happy to look after pets and plants. I am also very clean, careful, considerate and respectful of people’s homes, belongings and privacy. I am very careful about home security and this has been instilled into me through my upbringing! I have lived in Sydney all my life. I do not smoke or drink. I do not have any children or pets but grew up with a cat and dog. I have a working with children check for my studies (which I understand is a higher level check than a police check). I also had a government ‘protected’ security clearance for over 10 years, which expired more than a year ago when I quit my job and commenced my studies.

I am ideally seeking a long-term or otherwise medium-term housesitting job in Sydney. I currently have a housesitting job until March/April (awaiting confirmation of the owner's exact return date). Before that I had another housesitting job looking after a dog. I am seeking a place ideally close to public transport and also with a good internet connection for my studies. I can provide housesitting and personal references. I could also provide a link to my Airbnb profile if you would like to see my Airbnb reviews. People tell me they find me very trustworthy but of course you would be the best judge of that from meeting me. I will adhere to any house rules you may advise me of. I appreciate good communication and would keep in regular communication with you while you are away, to the extent that you would like. If it sounds like I could be a suitable housesitter to you, I look forward to meeting with you to discuss :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top