Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ms

ID: 13is

Name:

cate

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Importing

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a family looking to housesit for an extended period whilst we build our 'dream home'. We are extremely health conscious, so NO smoking, NO drinking, NO perfumes, NO chemical cleaners, and NO fragrant soaps or shampoos or conditioners, would ever be used in your home. WE LOVE PETS! The whole family has been in limbo without a family pet for a while and cant wait to settle down again so we can return to a life with pets. We've had sheep, cats, rats, fish, water snails, honey bees & a mouse in the last few years with our three kiddos - 2yr, 8 yrs and 10yrs old. They are extremely respectful children that are use to keeping-house alongside myself in the home and understand the importance of privacy for your things and care for your furniture as they would our own. Your pets will NOT be traumatised, scared, and running for cover with our family - they will feel loved and nurtured with us.

A recent reference stated:
"Cate and her family were lovely. We mainly wanted our dogs looked after, and we could tell upon our return that they were. Our pups were very worn out and happy. The house was also left exactly the same, if not better, and even during this COVID-19 crisis they replaced the toilet paper they used. Our compose looks amazing. They were thoughtful in their emails when keeping us informed on the dogs. We would definitely use again. And just to add as part of our last review. My partner and I dont have children, my partner was very worried about some of his belongings not being respected by the 3 kids, however I was super keen as the children were so respectful, enthusiastic and playful with our dogs at the meet and greet that I knew they would be the perfect housesitter for us. We made a good choice as our house was left exactly how we left it (if not better), with no damages."

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top