Cannot login?


ID: 19zo





Age group:

55 plus



Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Central West, Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD Darling Downs and South West, Fitzroy and Central West, Ipswich and west Moreton, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here

House Sitter: Rob & Di

Rob & Di

We are working part time and beginning the exciting travel stage of life! House & pet...

House Sitter: mature aged

mature aged

We are a couple of varying backgrounds, both Australian citizens) , Edith (Dutch Indonesian...

House Sitter: Perfect companions

Perfect companions

Housesitter profile Hi :) My partner (Anastasia) and I are reliable, responsible,...

House Sitter: ms


Hi, we both live in Melbourne CBD in apartments without pets, so would love the chance to...

House Sitter: Friendly and Reliable

Friendly and Reliable

We are a mature couple that are home owners. We are responsible and reliable and don’t...

House Sitter: We bring love, joy & range of experience

We bring love, joy & range of experience

We are an active young-at-heart couple in our mid-late 50's, loving life and enjoying...

House Sitter: Graeme & Tina Donoghue

Graeme & Tina Donoghue

Retired professional couple active happy to walk pets care of garden also pool maintenance...

House Sitter: Home and pet sitters

Home and pet sitters

Hello, We are quiet, respectful, non smokers who will look after your home and love your...

House Sitter: Kim


I'm a friendly, fit, single, 65 y.o. retiree. (Non-smoker. Occasional social drinker). ...

House Sitter: A caring and tidy couple

A caring and tidy couple

We are a travel loving couple who have just finished living on boats and sailing the...

More information about this house sitter

Fit and active I love nature and the outdoors love photography. I am a keen gardener and grow my own veggies and herbs I am an ex nurse so I am clean and tidy I love animals and I have 2 x12 month old small pets pictures attached both have lived on a property so are used to other animals and respect wildlife.
Have experience living on a property ride on mowers water pumps.