Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Ms

ID: 6bk

Name:

Linda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Business Owner

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Jul 31 Jul 3 Aug 31 Aug 7 Sep 2 Nov 16 Nov 8 Dec 19 Dec 14 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi
I am an early Retired Business woman who lives permanently in Queensland. I seem to be one of those very lucky people that have a natural affinity to all animals especially Dogs . Cats are also drawn to me. I have been very lucky to have travelled many times and I know what it feels like to need an Honest/ Trustworthy Person to come and Care for My Precious Pets and Home while I am away.
As I am not someone not to keep myself busy after Selling My Business .I was looking for Something to do. When I sort of fell into Pet/ House Sitting.
I cared for a Dear Friend Loved Pets ( Fred & Merlin with Slinky & Toby) and her Home while she travelled around parts of Australia.
I found I thoroughly enjoyed looking after her Fur Babies.
That is how I started Pet/ HouseSitting nearly 5years ago now.
These Days most of my Sits are Re-Sits many times over.
I am very Lucky Person. As I have a Large Family of Pets out there that are Lovingy Shared with me by there Owners. I am their Darlings. Aunty.
I can assure you. I am a Sincere Animal Lover who Would care & Love Your Precious little ones or Big ones while you are away as if they were my Own.I would Care & Respect your Home as much as I do My Own Home.
So Please contact me to look after your home and Pets. I am available to travel to Most parts of Australia and I will care for your Precious Darlings /Home
I have breed German Shepherds during my lifetime . I have shed many tears when that terrible time came to say goodbye to my dear friends. So I know how precious these members of our families are to us. I am a retired Publican having had a Hotel/Motel in the Mackay Region for nearly 20 years. So cleanliness and the knowledge of Housekeeping is second knowledge to me.
You can feel safe in leaving your loved pets and home in my care. I can supply you with personnel and Business references and with Police Clearance . I can also supply you with contact details if you choose to speak personally to someone that I have recently Pet/Housesat for. I am a Non-Smoker and a Non-Drinker. I am a very house proud person who would look after your home to this degree.
I have my own Car so transport is not a problem for me or no area is to far away. I am now into my fifth year of Pet/House Sitting and I have been very lucky to have thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience.
I will follow all instruction left by you and your animals will get lots and lots of cuddles and Loves to lessen any trauma felt by them with your absence.Warmest Regards Linda

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top