Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ms

ID: wsw

Name:

Nicola

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

dental assistant/ house keeper

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Semi retired & great with pets

Semi retired & great with pets

I'm a single, non smoking, retired businessman with family in Melbourne. I have done lots...

House Sitter: Sef

Sef

Hello there. Thank you for visiting my profile. I'm an easygoing person who loves to be out...

House Sitter: Margaret and Len

Margaret and Len

We are a newly retired couple who are keen to explore Australia. We have 2 border collies...

House Sitter: pip and row

pip and row

We are currently travelling Australia working on farms, house sitting and camping! We...

House Sitter: Tidy traveling family

Tidy traveling family

We are a young family, traveling to explore this beautiful country. Due to Corona we have...

House Sitter: Steve & Cheryl

Steve & Cheryl

We are a married couple both in our sixties, live in our caravan full time so are flexible...

House Sitter: Jane - Mature lady

Jane - Mature lady

Hi, I'm Jane , a "mature" adventurous lady. I have travelled quite a lot since giving up my...

House Sitter: Sitting Pretty

Sitting Pretty

Hi this is just a brief profile of myself. I’m clean, organised, green minded, a quiet...

House Sitter: Rayesh Gunasekera

Rayesh Gunasekera

I'm an English Teacher living in Melbourne. I'm also an actor and a screenwriter. I'm a...

House Sitter: Vegetarian Animal Lover

Vegetarian Animal Lover

Experienced house sitter. Loves animals so much I don't eat them. Have written about and...


More information about this house sitter

Hello, my name is Nici and I am 22 years young, from Germany and currently i am holding a working holiday visa. I used to be a dental assistant. My Friend Lona is also 22 years young and she worked in Germany as a housekeeper.
We are both open-minded, reliable and a good team together.
We love animals and to take care of them.
We like to spend time in the fresh air, go for walks and explore the surroundings.
We are happy to hear from you.
Top