Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ms

ID: z7s

Name:

Isabelle

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Research Officer (Public Health)

Preferred locations:

NSW Hunter

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: THE ALLROUNDER

THE ALLROUNDER

Ready to go with references. Hi there, I am a reliable, experienced and trustworthy...

House Sitter: Chris & Lucy

Chris & Lucy

Home is Tin Can Bay and retired at last! My travelling companion Lucy is a 9 yr old border...

House Sitter: Marg

Marg

Single retired female, reasonably fit, able to operate ride on mower, whipper snipper,...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: Reliable Rebecca

Reliable Rebecca

Hi! I am a young professional living and working (from home) in Sydney who has a...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sitters R US

Sitters R US

We are a married couple of 30 yrs, have 3 grown children who do their own thing, we have...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Ani & Feli

Ani & Feli

I am a 22 year old communication student, and my boyfriend is a 28 year old major graphic...


More information about this house sitter

Hello! My name is Isabelle and I am a single, professional female. I work as a Research Officer at Hunter Medical Research Institute (9-5 job) and I am currently completing my Masters degree in Public Health via distance education. With a long commute to work from the Central Coast, where I live at home with my parents, I'm hoping to find a few houses to sit for the remainder of the year to cut out my 3 hours of driving each day - this will help me spend more time on my studies. I am very neat and I live a very quiet lifestyle. I am also an animal lover, owning dogs and cats myself. I will not be bringing my own pets along as they will stay at my parents house, however, I would love to care for your pets while I house sit! Please don't hesitate to contact me for any questions.
Top