Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Mum & Son

ID: 104g

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Consultant

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers

Current bookings:

30 Oct 22 Nov 6 Dec 28 Dec 29 Dec 11 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there,
We're a small family of two who love animals - particularly dogs. We know how important it is to be able to relax whilst you're away knowing your home, pets, pool & yard are in good hands, as we have often used house sitters ourselves when we have been away overseas (I am originally from UK & so we make trips over there regularly).
Since commencing home based education for my son (now 16) a few years ago, we've enjoyed the freedom of not being location bound.
I run an online business that is also not location dependent - I just need regular access to wi-fi.
So, if you have pets that need a lot of human interaction, we are around a lot during the day, as we work & 'school' from home.
We have experience of house sitting for friends - & they have always remained friends after having us take care of their home & fur family!
We will take care of your place as if it were our own. We have experience of pool maintenance, mowing, dog walking & general animal care, as well as all the tasks that come with owning our own home.
We sold our last house & put our belongings in storage and have spent the last year or so traveling overseas and interstate.
Very happy to chat on the phone & provide references as required.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top