Login

Forgot password
Cancel

- My 6th Year Here - Trusted.

ID: 2sd

Name:

Dale

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Full Time House and Pet Sitter.

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East, Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dawn & Nigel

Dawn & Nigel

Dawn is a Registered Nurse and Nigel is a retired Mechanical Engineer. We Emigrated to...

House Sitter: Non-smoking animal lovers

Non-smoking animal lovers

Hello :) We are Fabian and Prathiba, a married couple and permanent residents living in...

House Sitter: jojo girl

jojo girl

Self: Active lifestyle, recently in Kenya living in a local community helping set up a...

House Sitter: House sitter/ Animal lover

House sitter/ Animal lover

I am a bubbly, active, considerate and caring person. I absolutely love dogs! Any breed. I...

House Sitter: Gerogina and Malcolm

Gerogina and Malcolm

Active,happy retired couple, reliable and trustworthy, non-smokers, love animals and...

House Sitter: Animal lovers travelling Australia

Animal lovers travelling Australia

Hi! We are currently travelling Australia and plan to be on the road indefinitely. If you...

House Sitter: Jo and Steve

Jo and Steve

Recently retired and currently travelling with a caravan. We have children and...

House Sitter: 49 Gemini

49 Gemini

Hi my name is Doreen. I am a single mature active retired female non smoking who is...

House Sitter: Brittni Edwards

Brittni Edwards

Hi we are a family of 4 travelling Australia in a caravan. We are animal and nature lovers...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Responsible and Tidy

Mr & Mrs Responsible and Tidy

We are AirBnB superhosts and homeowners ourselves that are very 'house proud' and tidy. Our...


More Information

Being full time house and pet sitter here for over 5 years I have provide maximum attention to your beloved pet/s,maximum security to your home and property,I have no obligations except to you.

I have house sitting experience minding million and multi million dollar properties with pet/s in Australia plus international house sitting experience in Switzerland.

House sitting for 2013 and 2014 through Mindahome -

# Brisbane - 2 dogs.
# Bundaberg - 2 dogs,2 chickens,3 goats - 5 acres.
# Gold Coast - 1 dog sight impaired.
# Sunshine Coast - 1 dog,2 cats,11 guinea pigs,gold fish,swimming pool.
# Toowoomba - 2 dogs.
# Hamilton - 2 dogs.
# Gold Coast - 1 dog.
# Mountain View - 2 dogs,1 cat - 2 acres.

House sitting for 2015 and 2016 through Mindahome -

# Mayfield - 3 dogs,swimming pool.
# Hervey Bay - No Pets - first and only time.
# Rankin Park - 1 dog blind,swimming pool.
# Buttaba - 1 dog 60kg.
# Wangi Wangi - 1 dog,1 cat,2 chickens,1 lizard,fish (perch)
# Buttaba - 1 dog 60kg (repeat)
# Rankin Park - 1 dog blind,swimming pool (repeat)
# Glenbrook - 1 cat.

House sitting for 2017 and 2018 through Mindahome -

# Shortland - 2 dogs,swimming pool.
# North Brisbane - 1 dog,1 cat,swimming pool.
# South Brisbane - 1 cat.
# Mount Coolum - I cat,gold fish.
# Victoria Point - 1 dog sight and hearing impaired,swimming pool.
# Samford Valley - 2 cats,2 budgies,6 chickens,rooster,swimming pool - 2 acres.
# Duluigan - 2 dogs,2 kittens,swimming pool.

My house and pet sits have ranged from 1 week to 1 year in length.

During my house sitting experience I have come to realise that house sitting is not about me it is about you.

Thankyou for your interest and consideration.

Sincerely.

Dale Ryan.
Top