Login

Forgot password
Cancel

My name is Trish

ID: uz3

Name:

Trish

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ms Yelena Nefiodova

Ms Yelena Nefiodova

We are small family, currently living in Orange NSW. We love to travel,love animals and...

House Sitter: The McCurdy’s

The McCurdy’s

Friendly easy to get along with, house proud and respectful of other people’s property,...

House Sitter: House sitter looking for adventures

House sitter looking for adventures

Hello!!! We are Catalina and Elias looking for a house/pet sitting!! We are Chilean couple...

House Sitter: The Jones’

The Jones’

We have a rural back ground,.Brad started out as a mechanic, then worked 25 years as Farm/...

House Sitter: Loveourlittlefuryfriends

Loveourlittlefuryfriends

Im a Friendly, professional, animal loving person, clean , tidy, respectful and mindful. I...

House Sitter: Irene and Marlon

Irene and Marlon

Hi! We are Marlon (Germany) and Irene (Spain) and we are having a year abroad in Australia....

House Sitter: Australian

Australian

- Responsible, genuine, honest, independent, friendly - Non-smoker - Australian...

House Sitter: Pets needed young couple

Pets needed young couple

Hello everyone ! We are Stella and Pan who come from Hong Kong. I'm Stella who was a...

House Sitter: Gail

Gail

I am an independent non-smaking lady who loves to explore different parts of Australia and...

House Sitter: Frangi

Frangi

Friendly, clean tidy non smoker. Business owner , Pet lover and family girl. I would love...


More information about this house sitter

Hello my name is Trish.
I am retired and have a home in Old Bar NSW but I am keen to travel around to see different places.
Pets I have had include, dogs (Dobermans), cats, birds, fish, chickens and horses.
I am an experienced house sitter and have house sat in Tasmania, NT, and WA.
I do have a small bird - a green cheek conure who would need to accompany me.
Top