Login

Forgot password
Cancel

MYSTERY

ID: xm0

Name:

Craig

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired professional

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

3 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Dawn & Nigel

Dawn & Nigel

Dawn is a Registered Nurse and Nigel is a retired Mechanical Engineer. We Emigrated to...

House Sitter: Non-smoking animal lovers

Non-smoking animal lovers

Hello :) We are Fabian and Prathiba, a married couple and permanent residents living in...

House Sitter: jojo girl

jojo girl

Self: Active lifestyle, recently in Kenya living in a local community helping set up a...

House Sitter: Animal lovers travelling Australia

Animal lovers travelling Australia

Hi! We are currently travelling Australia and plan to be on the road indefinitely. If you...

House Sitter: Happy Jan

Happy Jan

AVAILABLE mid January - March 2020 Hi I'm an outgoing person, and live and travel...

House Sitter: Jo and Steve

Jo and Steve

Recently retired and currently travelling with a caravan. We have children and...

House Sitter: 49 Gemini

49 Gemini

Hi my name is Doreen. I am a single mature active retired female non smoking who is...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Responsible and Tidy

Mr & Mrs Responsible and Tidy

We are AirBnB superhosts and homeowners ourselves that are very 'house proud' and tidy. Our...

House Sitter: Des & Marj nDay

Des & Marj nDay

We are a retired couple who have done 6 years of house pet sitting around Australia.We did...

House Sitter: Hannah & Steve - Experienced & Reliable!

Hannah & Steve - Experienced & Reliable!

Hello! We are Hannah & Steve - we are 26 years old and will maintain your home and take...


More Information

Hi there

I am mystified.

I am a mature aged man with oodles of house-sitting experience. And yet, so far, homeowners have chosen someone else.

I thrive on gardening and
housekeeping. I connect easily to pets and love their company.

I am a highly responsible home carer, and can produce police certification and references.

I drink alcohol only rarely. and am a non-smoker.

So go on. As Clint Eastwood says
"Make my day"

You will not be disappointed.

Kind regards.

Craig
Top