Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nadia & Necro

ID: 1b5n

Name:

Nadia

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

NT WA Kimberley (full regions list)

Current bookings:

6 Aug 8 Sep

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi everyone!

My little black mate and I are offering our service as housesitters and petsitters while traveling in our Camper Van.

πŸ™‹πŸ½β€β™€οΈNadia: 34 year young Italian, been in Oz for 7. At the moment, I'm willing to travel as much as I can, taking a break when possible to take care of homes and properties and enjoying the company of other animals.

I like being in nature, reading, writing, exercising, explore my surroundings. I'm trustworthy and have always respected other people's property and space. You can rest assured I would take care of your home and pets like if they were my own.
I'm also environmentally conscious, I try to recycle when I can and keep water and power usage to a minimum.

🐈 Necro: he's a 1 yo cat, desexed, vaccinated and trained (he can sit on command and even high five βœ‹). Cleaner than the average human, he's been my loyal travel companion since he was a kitten. He's an indoor pet, and only goes outside on a leash. He provides a wonderful indoor chemical-free pest control service.

Together we have minded cats, dogs, birds, fish, donkeys, pigs, cows, chickens, horses.
Necro has been getting along well with all the herd, and we've always been able to find a balance with all animals, especially with other cats and dogs who Necro was a bit shy with at first.

I can provide references and police check if needed. If you have any questions, feel free to drop me a message. We are looking forward to our next sit ☺️

Nadia & Necro
πŸ’œ
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top