Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Naomi and Dean

ID: tl7

Name:

Naomi

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Admin Assistant / Car Detailer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Chappo

Chappo

Hello, I am a Single easy going 53 year old lady working full time. I lead a healthy...

House Sitter: Animal and Garden Lover

Animal and Garden Lover

My name is Amanda and I have been House Sitting for many years in Victoria, Western...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Chris & Lucy

Chris & Lucy

Home is Tin Can Bay and retired at last! My travelling companion Lucy is a 9 yr old border...

House Sitter: It's a beautiful day 27.05.20

It's a beautiful day 27.05.20

Retired. Healthy, fit, non smoker. Vegetarian. Love animals , pets, and they usually...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...


More information about this house sitter

We are Naomi and Dean and have been house sitting for nearly a year, both through this site and privately. We have relocated from Tassie to Queensland this year to be closer to Dean's young children and are wanting to house sit, whilst we search for our own home.

We mostly love the simple life, love the footy but also love the odd dinner out and exploring life together. We play tennis, go hiking and enjoy card and board games. Both of us love animals and are happy to look after your animal family too.

We have our own vehicles so transport isn't a problem and we'll care for your home like it's our own. Don't hesitate to get in touch :)
PS. We are both non-smokers
Top