Forgot password

Nat & Tommy

ID: pru


Natalie & Tommy

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35


Artist & EA

Preferred locations:

NSW VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information


We’re a couple, an artist and a EA who met in Kenya through a shared love of travelling.

After completing a charity cycle ride from Perth to Sydney at the end of 2017, we decided that we wanted to return to Australia to spend some quality time exploring. After 6 months in Sydney we're on the road again driving anti-clockwise through the territories still to go (until Feb - VIC, NSW).

We have both grown up with dogs from a young age from small terriers to Dobermans and Alsatians, so are well versed in care of the four legged variety, the boisterous and the timid. I also worked for some time in a pet shop so have experience with anything from hamsters to rabbits and rodents and fish. I have also kept many different animals over the years (occupational hazard!) and my partner often cares for his parents parrots an african grey and a bolivian amazon when they are away, so we can deal competently with those of the feathered variety too!

Happy to consider any kind of 'mind a home' and associated pet, gardening, care duties. You can be assured that we will look after your home with the greatest respect and care for your pets as our own, and of course we’re more than happy to send regular updates of your home/pets if required. Happy to provide further information or personal references if required.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Nat & Tommy x x

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners