Cannot login?

Natasha & Shimon

ID: 1e4c





Age group:

46 to 55


Fund Manager & Online Bookstore Manager

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers, Riverina, South East NSW QLD TAS (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Jun 30 Nov

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a professional, yet down to earth, (part-time) working couple who really love the freedom of travel, exploring different places and making connections with people from all walks of life. We love house sitting as it allows us to experience all of these things, while also helping someone out. We both love hiking and expanding our minds with good books. Shimon is a rock climber, surfer and cyclist.

We have the utmost respect for the homes and animals we look after, and will care for them exactly as we are asked to. We are very healthy, fit and active, so very capable of looking after all animals including livestock, on suburban blocks or properties.

Reliability, honesty and good communication are values we live by. We are fastidiously clean and tidy, so you can be assured that your home will be in good hands.

Please see past reviews below and by clicking on the attachments below. Happy to answer any questions you may have : )

Our offsite house sit reviews -
Shimon and Natasha are such a lovely couple, relaxed and easy to communicate with. They looked after our home and dog for a week so our family could get away. We have a 2-storey house with pool, and it was super clean and tidy when we returned. Our dog Minnie got walks everyday and lots of love and attention, so we were happy. Thanks Simon and Natasha, happy to have you back next time.
Adam & Cass, Sunshine Coast - April, 2022

From another house sit site : -

Rating: 5.0 Natasha and Simon have just completed a 5+ week hose sit for us. They were great. Good and prompt communication with us with updates while we were away. Returned to a spotless house, well cared for garden and mail collected. Would definitely recommend using Natasha and Simon to house sit and we would use them again
Rating: 5.0 House care 5.0 Garden care 5.0 Pet care
5.0 Communication

LYNN (Mount Tamborine QLD, May 2022 - 5 + weeks)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners