Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nathalie Reliable Animal Lover

ID: u7j

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Bus Driver

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Subaru Plus 2

Subaru Plus 2

Empty nesters who have worked hard to now allow us to explore our amazing country. I have...

House Sitter: Students - friendly, reliable and clean

Students - friendly, reliable and clean

Hi! Our names are Larissa and Carla, we’re friends but practically family. We’re ...

House Sitter: Small dog specialist

Small dog specialist

Mature woman with decades of experience caring for dogs. I have 2 small dogs who may...

House Sitter: Boz and Kez to care for your fur kidz

Boz and Kez to care for your fur kidz

Hi. We currently live in inner city Brisbane in a small unit and are looking for...

House Sitter: RAY AND NARISA

RAY AND NARISA

HELLO WE ARE RAY AND NARISA, I AM A RETIRED MINE WORKER EX FARMER AND TRUCK DRIVER , WE CAN...

House Sitter: Animal-loving, friendly, and reliable

Animal-loving, friendly, and reliable

I am originally from the UK and Nick (my partner) is from New Zealand. We live in Melbourne...

House Sitter: Animal and garden lovers.

Animal and garden lovers.

Compassionate , honest and reliable. We love animals, gardening and the outdoors. We are...

House Sitter: Aussie Animal Lovers

Aussie Animal Lovers

Hi There! We are Mimi & Kurt and we have a great passion for travel, philanthropy work and...

House Sitter: Looking for pets to cuddle!!!

Looking for pets to cuddle!!!

I’m an online English teacher, and my partner (who will sometimes join me) is a music...

House Sitter: Tony and Angela House Sitters

Tony and Angela House Sitters

We live on the Sunshine Coast in an apartment and both work part time. Tony and I are both...


More information about this house sitter

Hello, I am in my 50s, single with a happy and friendly personality. I am fit and healthy and don’t drink or smoke. I recently sold my home and am now living in my caravan on my sister’s property in order to save a deposit to build my dream home on my newly purchase acreage overlooking Somerset Dam. Having been the owner of a home on a ¾ of an acre block with a pool and animals for the past 20 years I am experienced in all aspects of home maintenance.
I am very house proud and a fastidious cleaner so keeping your home tidy and maintaining your gardens will not be a problem. I absolutely love animals of all description from farm animals to domestic pets so you can be assured that they will be very well loved and cared for.
I currently work up to 5 hours a day during the week as a bus driver. I hold a Drivers Authority which is only available through having passed extensive police checks. I am totally new to house sitting so unfortunately do not have any references related to this, however I can provide you with character references along with contact numbers which I will be happy to forward you upon request.

I would love the opportunity to house sit for you and hope I can be of assistance. Look forward to meeting you soon.

Regards Nathalie
Top