Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nature Nomad

ID: wc8

Name:

Lyn

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Computer programmer

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Margaret and Keith

Margaret and Keith

We are a husband and wife, both retired. We have been housesitting overseas and in Oz since...

House Sitter: Professional, Respectful

Professional, Respectful

Hi, I'm Jed, 38 years old. I have completed a number of housesits around Melbourne since...

House Sitter: Janine

Janine

Hi I am a happy, fit and healthy 48 yr old woman. I've just started a job in Modella...

House Sitter: Time to return south

Time to return south

I'm a mature woman who is looking to return to Victoria and to take the time to find my...

House Sitter: Hobartian Digital Nomad

Hobartian Digital Nomad

Gday! I'm a professional software engineer from Hobart, Tasmania, where I live with my...

House Sitter: Liam Burke

Liam Burke

I am a New Graduate who is returning to Melbourne. I am currently working as a volunteer in...

House Sitter: Shev

Shev

Quiet living but physically active retirees seeking to explore and experience living short...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Retired couple from Busselton WA

Retired couple from Busselton WA

We are in early stages of retirement. Travelling Australia for an extended period. Home...

House Sitter:  Travelling Massage Therapist

Travelling Massage Therapist

Hi there! Our mum Belinda is 44 yrs & a mobile massage therapist. She is also a mother who...


More information about this house sitter

I am a fairly fit 57, clean and tidy. I don't really drink, just the occasional social glass of wine. I am passionate about animals and nature. I am nomadic by nature, can't seem to settle anywhere for long. Having recently moved to Melbourne from Perth, I'd like to house sit until I find my feet. I am currently training as a tour guide, trying something new after 38 years in an IT office role. I've been a pet owner most of my life, mainly dogs. Our family dog now lives with my daughter here in Melbourne. I am honest, decent, good hearted. Any pet in my care will be loved, respected and maybe a little bit spoilt 😊.
Top