Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Naturopath who loves animals and plants

ID: va0

Name:

Laura

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Naturopath

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Current bookings:

14 Jun 31 Dec

Reply rating:

4.65 stars

More Information

Hello! I'm Laura, a Naturopath who loves animals and plants. I have been house sitting since my relocation to Perth from Sydney in April 2018. I am a clean, very fit, active, non-smoking, quiet, reliable, responsible, trustworthy, respectful and practical individual who loves the Perth lifestyle and the opportunity to care for animals and plants.

I have experience house sitting both in Perth and Sydney and have police clearance and excellent references available. In addition, feel free to ask for the link to have a look at my Airbnb profile and reviews.

I absolutely adore animals and have grown up with all kinds of pets in Sydney, including dogs, cats, birds and fish. Pets have always been a part of the family, so I will take care of them as if they are my own. I will take exceptionally good care of your home and beloved pets so that upon your return, your house is immaculate and your pets happy and healthy. I am known for being meticulously clean and am a perfectionist, so you can be rest assured that your house will be spotless upon your return.

I am also a keen gardener and have a veggie patch of my own, so I understand the importance of maintaining and watering plants and gardens. I would love to own property in the future to develop a permaculture garden, but for now I am looking forward to house sitting as a way to explore new areas, look after beloved pets and experience different ways of life.

For every house sit I can come to meet you at your home (or chat over Skype) so you can get to know me, introduce your pets and explain how you would like things done. While you are away, I stay in touch with regular email updates/ text messages.

If I can assist you, I would be grateful to do so and look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

Laura.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top