Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Neat, Clean, Non-smoking female in 30s

ID: tqg

Name:

Firlie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Business owner, Website design

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a friendly, clean, neat, non-smoking single woman in my 30s.
I love animals and am looking forward to being able to housesit and make sure the animals are well loved while their parents are away.

I work for myself in my website design business, which means my time is 100% flexible. I can work from wherever I find myself with my laptop and my phone hotspot.
I love to travel, train at my local F45 studio in Woodville, eat well (vego) go for long walks and keep myself fit and healthy.
Being able to housesit gives me the best of pet ownership, and I look forward to being able to make sure the pets I look after are well-loved and cared for.
I have experience with dogs - I have a German Shepherd Lena who lives with my ex-partner (we share her on weekends when I am available, and I walk her whenever I can). I am a confident dog-handler, as we put a lot of work into her training whilst as a puppy, and now as a 7yo she is a very well-behaved dog who is calm and confident.
I have had cats previously, and have experience with looking after animals needing special care such as medication etc.
I can provide references if needed, however I am new to the MIndahome platform as a housesitter.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top