Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Neat, trustworthy and caring

ID: w1g

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Public servant

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Love Research and Australian Flowers

Love Research and Australian Flowers

I'm a retired person, fit and love yoga, who likes to experience other places by living in...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Reliable and trustworthy house sitter

Reliable and trustworthy house sitter

I am a retired professional with police check and working with children checks. I have...

House Sitter: Jeffrey and Colleen Cook

Jeffrey and Colleen Cook

Retired 65 yr old couple Grey nomads looking to helpout with housesitting while seeing our...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Hi I am an early Retired Business woman who lives permanently in Queensland. I seem to be...

House Sitter: Holiday maker 2

Holiday maker 2

Fit, healthy retired couple recently settled in a lifestyle village. Married this year for...

House Sitter: "The best" Owners Comment :)

"The best" Owners Comment :)

Rachael 39 massive animal lover and housesitter extraordinaire with over 20 years...

House Sitter: Lynette

Lynette

I'm a mature professional woman who loves cats mostly but also happy to take care of dogs...

House Sitter: Bootledog

Bootledog

Both over 65yo fit and healthy, Non Smokers, love our furry and feathered friends. Own our...

House Sitter: Caring Responsible Animal Lover

Caring Responsible Animal Lover

Hello, I am a mature responsible, dependable, non-smoking/drinking, professional...


More Information

*Professional, *Non-smoker *Experienced with animals of all personalities and temperaments

I'm a government professional primarily with experience of house-sitting with cats, dogs and fish, but also experienced with a wide variety of family and friend's pets (including lizards and snakes).

I'm scrupulously clean, organised and house-proud, and very happy to look after plants or other household items that require attention.

I'm a reliable and honest communicator and happy to maintain any contact as required whether phone, email, or Skype.
Top