Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Need to get away? Can I help?

ID: 4ff

Name:

Ann

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Medical Secretary

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Central West, Hunter, Illawarra, Mid North Coast, New England North West, Northern Rivers, Orana, Riverina, Southern Highlands & Tablelands

Reply rating:

4.8 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Murrie Harris

Murrie Harris

i own a bookshop, and i can make a bangin’ tiramisu. i am 31 years old, i love all...

House Sitter: Pet and House minders available!

Pet and House minders available!

Hello there, My husband and I have been happily pet sitting in Cairns for over 10 years....

House Sitter: Retired AUS couple living in Austria

Retired AUS couple living in Austria

Suzanne and Brett are originally from Adelaide (Australia), but live in Vienna (Austria)....

House Sitter: Ray and Joan Robertson

Ray and Joan Robertson

We are married and retired Newsagents and Tattslotto Agents, who enjoy gardening and the...

House Sitter: Diana and Bill

Diana and Bill

We have recently sold our student accommodation property in Brisbane city and after hosting...

House Sitter: Responsible Adult House and Pet sitter

Responsible Adult House and Pet sitter

I am a free-spirited and charming woman in her early 30's who has spent the last year in...

House Sitter: Petrina

Petrina

Hi there, I’m 42 and currently taking a sabbatical and living out at my parents house...

House Sitter: Your fur baby new best friend!

Your fur baby new best friend!

Add a description about you and why you are a top-notch Pet Sitter. I am a Primary...

House Sitter: Hannah Mills

Hannah Mills

Hi all! I am a non-smoking 25 year old Nursing Student currently living in the Gosford...

House Sitter: Animal Lover and Teacher on Sabbatical

Animal Lover and Teacher on Sabbatical

Greetings! My name is Gina and I am a 51 y.o. Educator taking a year-long sabbatical to...


More Information

Hello! If you are needing to be away from home for that well-earned break over Christmas/New Year then I am hoping you are looking for a mature-aged, responsible, caring house sitter to care for your home and pets with the utmost respect during your absence. Hopefully there will be a garden or plants to care for also.

I have private and agency house sitting experience looking after dogs, cats, birds and rabbits. I also have experience with administering canine medications and bathing skin conditions. I love being around pets, playing with them, getting to know their personalities, enjoying their company and giving lots of love and attention. I also love gardening and nurturing plants and find it very relaxing and rewarding.

My policy is to spend as much time as possible in the home with pets, so as to avoid them fretting, as well as this being an increased security feature for your home.

About me - I am Ann, a mature professional lady, have recently 'retired' from medical PA positions to Sydney specialists and now work part time. I am a home owner myself on Botany Bay, extremely security conscious, and also am aware how precious our homes are to us, so will treat your home with care but also to your requirements. I am independent, self-funded and completely self-sufficient with a love of walking and the outdoors, dancing and craft. I find house/pet sitting a way of exploring new areas and am available for Christmas (25 Dec onwards, possibly a day or two earlier) and over New Year.

I am a non-smoker, active, tidy, house-proud, and of course I absolutely love pets having several in the house whilst growing up, and will give your pets lots of love and attention!

References are attached which I hope you will find satisfactory and I also have a clear CRB. I am very happy to meet, chat by phone or Skype prior to an assignment, so I hope to speak to you soon!

Regards
Ann

(Updated Sept 2019)
Top