Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Nekane & Charles

ID: wr4

Name:

Nekane

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

IT Engineer & Teacher

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

*We are available from 28th November 2019*

As lovers of animals and travels, we think that house sitting is a great opportunity to discover Australia.

Nekane is an animal lover who grew up in a farm on the countryside of Spain with goats, sheep, cows, chickens, cats, dogs, rabbits, horses and many more !

Charles grew up surrounded by dogs, especially German Shepherds, in the North of France.

We both love animals and know how to take care of them physically and emotionally.
As well, we both have gardening and construction skills, so we are happy to help you with any type of tasks around the house.
We are respectful, trustworthy, clean and tidy people. We love to live and spend time in a nice place. So, we will take care of your house as if it is our own property. We are also non-smokers.

We are both Online Entrepreneurs, means that we will spend most of our time in the house working on our laptops, so your pets will have all the time and attention they need.
Fit and active, we do sports and your dogs will enjoy daily walks, runs and lots of fun with us.

We would love to spend at least one week for a house-sitting, and happy to stay up to one-month.

Don't hesitate to send us an email. Thank you for reading our profile.
Enjoy your holiday knowing your pets and home are in great hands !

Verbal references available if required.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top