Login

Forgot password
Cancel

NEW ENGLAND North West

ID: vuh

Name:

Wendy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Grandmother

Preferred locations:

NSW New England North West

Current bookings:

22 Feb 10 Mar 15 Apr 27 Apr 10 May 30 May 27 Jun 30 Jun 6 Jul 13 Jul 14 Jul 21 Jul 27 Jul 16 Aug 25 Aug 27 Aug 18 Nov 20 Nov 31 Jan'20 15 Feb'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I'm available for short term house sits with cats & small-medium dogs or just the house.
Preference is given to low set homes with standard security features & no steep driveways, in the New England North West region from Armidale to the Hunter & coastal region as far south as Gosford NSW.

Away from Tamworth I travel by train & use bus or taxis on location, BUT in the Tamworth area I use my own car.

I am a GRANDMOTHER of 3 in my early 60s, RETIRED with plenty of spare time & a non-smoker with current drivers licence.
I’ve been a Carer for a family member for more than 10 yrs & owned my home for over 40 yrs which has a pool. I like to stay home after dark.

I offer you safety & security with 100% dedication in the care of your home, plus full time care & companionship for your pets.
I will feed, water, cuddle, play, groom or walk your precious pets, whatever they need.
Also collect your mail, put your bins out, water your plants & lawn plus keep the home clean, tidy & secure for your return. However, no mowng.

You will be able to take a short break away & relax. Take a cruise, attend that family event, or work commitment, even go on your honeymoon, knowing your pets will have my full attention to meet their needs with no work or social distractions.

I’ve worked in Legal, Insurance & Finance. I Have Home Schooled a yr 10, 11 & 12 student, been Treasurer for a Pre School, Assistant at Aged Care Facility & assisted with the Care & Training of a DISABILITY ASSISTANCE DOG for a close family member

Our current pet family household consists of a beautiful pedigree Burmilla cat & three dogs (Jack Russell & German Shepherds, two of which are rescues) as well as three birds (hand raised Eclectus Parrot, Lovebird & Canary)

Lets talk if there is something I havent covered you might want to know before choosing a sitter.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top