Login

Forgot password
Cancel

New places, people and pets

ID: h83

Name:

Gwynell and Philip

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

A retired laboratory chemist and retired trainer and assessor in the swimming and aquatics industry.

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East SA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

29 Jun 25 Jul 26 Jul 30 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, we are a retired and non-smoking couple who are reliable, honest and conscientious.
We have been married for 35 years and have 2 adult children. As we no longer have pets of our own it would give us joy to have the opportunity to have walks / cuddles and special times with your precious pets. We enjoy time spent in the garden and would respect and take care for your house as you do.
We have recently left our home of 17 years to explore different corners of our country as well as finding new overseas horizons whilst having extended stop overs in Adelaide for family and work commitments. As pets we have had a dog [passed basic dog obedience], cat, birds and fish.
Gwynell, I am a retired trainer and assessor in the aquatic industry, mostly working with children and sometimes with adults. I have also dedicated 17 years and hundreds of hours of voluntary service with surf life saving. I like to dabble with various art forms and enjoy getting outdoors for exercise which mostly involves hiking, swimming, cycling and yoga.
Philip; I am now retired but was previously employed as a laboratory chemist. I enjoy cooking, a good book and getting out for a walk in the countryside or along the beach.
We both have police clearance.
We travel with our own linen, food and cleaning products.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top