Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Newly Married Couple

ID: b9z

Name:

Luke & Katie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Finance Manager and Self Employed Cleaner

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Central Coast, Hunter

Current bookings:

31 Oct 31 Jan'20

Reply rating:

4.65 stars

More Information

Hi there,

**Please note we are on a long term booking till the end of January 2020, we are then looking to house sit part time and travel**

Just a few words to introduce ourselves to you :)

Our Background:
```````````````````````
My wife and I are have been house sitting for over 3 years now and have been full time house sitters since February 2016.

What we are looking for:
````````````````````````````````
We are currently looking for house sitting opportunities in and around Newcastle. We are happy to be looking after cats, dogs, fish and birds along with any gardening or general maintenance that your home may require.

What we can offer to you:
`````````````````````````````````
* Fit active couple who can walk your pets daily or twice daily,

* Flexibility in our weekly schedules.
My wife is self employed working part time hours, 3 days p/week. I also have the option of working from home various days through the week,

* Previous experience in our own home caring for general maintenance and yard care,

* We are also animal lovers ourselves as we have a small maltese shitsu dog named Benson and a beautiful (demanding) persian cat named Lady, which are living with our parents until we find our dream home.

Our Values:
````````````````
* We understand the value of respect for other people's property and hard work,

* We are both hard working and honest people,

* We would treat your home as our own.

Thank you for reading our profile and we would gladly take the time to meet with you in person if you decide to have us as your house sitters. (non-smokers)

Regards,
Luke and Katie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top