Login

Forgot password
Cancel

- Next Life Chapter

ID: his

Name:

Jenny

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Property Manager

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Current bookings:

23 Feb 31 Mar'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there,

My name is Jenny, I am 58 years old and have been a home owner and then a tenant for the the last couple of years. I am a mother of four children who have all recently moved out of home. I work part-time (18 hours per week) as a Property Manager . I am reliable, trustworthy, responsible and clean and a non-smoker. I am experienced with maintaining pools.

I enjoy reading, tai chi, swimming and walking and have had a lot of experience looking after pets. Our dog, who was 19 years old died in 2016, I really miss her and love to look after pets.

I have a Working With Vulnerable People Card and a full police check. I am happy to provide references. I have been house sitting for 2 years.

Your house, pets and garden will be in good hands!

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Jenny




“Jenny has been looking after my 2 cats, 1 dog and home for the last 5 years when I go on holidays. I have found Jenny to be extremely trustworthy, honest, neat and tidy. My animals love her. My dog is always walked, petted and played with and the cats are happy and comfortable with her.
I continue to use Jenny when I go away on holidays for long or short periods as I am completely confident that everything will be well taken care of. I would recommend Jenny to anyone looking for a house sitter.” - Mary Connolly

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top