Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Nick and Linda

ID: u9b

Name:

Linda

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Officer of the commonwealth and Senior Fire Fighter

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a professional couple, both employed with two boys age 8 and 10. We are a one car family who enjoy being active. Both Linda & I ride our bikes to work and we usually walk or ride to school with the boys. Both boys play sport which usually involve 1 training a week and games on the weekend. We love spending time outside in our back yard as well as sitting down and watching a movie together. Lately Kurtis is loving Uno, so there’s a fair bit of that happening too.
 
We are non smokers and like to live in a neat, tidy house. Typically I maintain all of the outside of our place and Linda looks after the inside… I’m a bit of a lawn freak & Linda is a cooking champion. Due to my shift work I tend to have a bit more time to get things done around the house, so it’s common for me to cook dinner and help out inside. Together we can tackle most issues a house throws our way, like fixing leaking taps, general gardening & cleaning gutters.
We've had pets in the past and love the company of animals, especially the young lads... so more animals the better!!
 
Our place at 354 Cross Rd is about to undergo a hefty renovation. Demolition has commenced, the builders will get started in early November 2018. We’re yet to receive a proposed end date, but we’re guessing it will be approximately 12 months.
 
We’re very keen to find a house near by, especially so we can maintain our regular routines with work, school & sport.
Feel free to ask more questions from us.
 
Linda – Full time manager for Australian Tax Office
Nick – Full time Senior Firefighter for South Australian Metropolitan Fire Service
Kurtis (10) – Year 5 Student at Westbourne Park Primary School
Jasper (8) – Year 3 Student at Westbourne Park Primary School

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top