Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nicki and Rob

ID: 13mu

Name:

Nicola

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Veterinary surgeon

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello! Rob and I set off on our year-long worldwide travels in March and planned to be in Australia by May but you know what got in our way! We were forced back to the U.K. just 1 week in and were gutted.

We hope to be over by November, coronavirus-permitting. We are excited to be seeing as much of Australia as possible! We have talked about travelling for a long time and we can’t wait to have a new plan.

I came to Australia and saw just a little bit of Queensland and loved it so much and knew I wanted to come back and work there. I am a small animal veterinary surgeon and I qualified in 2015 from London, UK. I have worked in a lovely practice in Birmingham, UK for 4 years and now work in emergency care alongside a new practice just outside of Birmingham. I will be doing some work in Australia amongst our travels.

Rob is a proper cat person and I love both cats and dogs so we are happy to care for any of your family pets! We understand the stress that leaving your home and pets can bring and we want to help make things as smooth as possible for you and will look after your pets and home as if they were our own, so that you can relax and have a great time, whatever your plans!

We can’t wait to meet you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top