Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Nicki harrison

ID: xyq

Name:

Nicki

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Oct 31 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are an easy going retired couple living in New Zealand, enjoying walking, cycling, golf and gardening, so we are fit and healthy. We are very capable maintenance people, well organised, clean and tidy.having varied employment situations. We owned and operated a boarding kennel & cattery on a 20 acre block and enjoyed all the different personalities of the pets owners entrusted us with. We raised a few cattle and sheep, had chooks and geese. We were employed as managers of a very busy motor camp, where we also did maintenance and administration. We also had a very successful holiday home, so the house and garden were kept immaculate, the way our own house is kept. In between pursuing these challenges, Bill was a professional driver; mainly trucks, and I was a collator for the local newspaper for 20 years. We have house/pet minded previously in the South Island and really enjoy walking dogs as its a great way to explore.
We find that house minding gives us the chance to combine travel and explore different areas. We have travelled extensively in Australia as we have children and grandchildren living in different states, and loved every minute of it. We are available anywhere in Australia between May and September. (We'll come to you! )

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top