Cannot login?

Nicole-mature, friendly & conscientious

ID: 1m9j





Age group:

55 plus


Office administration/Practice Management

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello there, I am new to house sitting but now I’m semi retired I would love to start taking some positions whilst in between finding somewhere to settle in the Northern Brisbane region.
I am an easy going, conscientious lady who is up to speed on what it takes to look after a house and home. I will be committed to keeping it clean and tidy, respectfully residing in your home and looking after pets just as you would like me to. I know people have different levels of spoiling their animals!
I am up for slower gentle and short walks at the moment as I am recovering from an Achilles operation but hugs and company I can definitely provide!
I have a commonsense approach to life and although I love walking and outdoor activities I consider myself a bit of a homebody, happily staying home the majority of the days. I like to read, crochet, sew and do a few other little craft projects, also listening to music. I enjoy gardening and being outside enjoying the lovely south east Queensland areas.
I have two adult children and three grandchildren. I have no pets for now. I currently live in Glasshouse Mtns and hope to find a sitter job between the North Brisbane and Nambour areas. Thanks for reading my profile.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners