Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nicole & Wil (Clean&Reliable Pet Lovers)

ID: 11f4

Name:

Nicole

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Owners

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Current bookings:

11 Feb 26 Feb 11 Feb 26 Feb 6 Apr 13 Apr 6 Apr 13 Apr 2 Aug 8 Sep

Reply rating:

4.75 stars

More information about this house sitter

Dear Fur Babies Parents,

Thanks for taking a look at our profile. If you are looking for experienced house sitters that will absolutely adore your fur babies and look after your home with the utmost care whilst you are away, then you are absolutely in the right place.

We are a married couple in our early 40s who love animals (a lot). We have many experiences in house sitting, looking after cats and dogs, making sure to feed them on time, play with them and give them heaps of love and attention. Animals give us a lot of joy and happiness and that is why we love doing what we do.

It all started many years ago with looking after our friend's pets and looking after their home whilst they are away. We have then decided to offer ourselves on “Mindahome” back in October 2019 as the lifestyle fits in really well with who we are.

* What we do?
We are both professionals that run our own businesses. Nicole runs a health and beauty online business and Wil is a finance broker. Our flexible work arrangement allows us to work from an office (at co-working locations throughout Melbourne) or from home. We are somewhat of digital nomads as we also travel extensively ourselves throughout the year and can be spending 3 months or more overseas each year. Meaning we have the flexibility to work our own time and anywhere with an internet connection.

* Why should we choose Wil & Nicole?
Travelling is a big part for us and we understand how hard it would go away but need to leave your pets at home. Finding the right house sitter can be daunting. This is hopefully where we are able to assist. We are here to make it easy for you to get away as we have experienced with looking after animals, especially dogs and cats. We have experience with both large and small dog breeds and cats, including old animals that require administration of medication and special care. We have also experienced many sits with multiple pets in the one home, from large houses to smaller apartments. We can be flexible and do our best to fit in seamlessly to your pets daily routine.

Need a lot of cuddle time? No problem. Regular walks? No worries. Hang out time at the cafe? Let’s go already!

We can provide plenty of attention to your precious fur baby due to our flexible work arrangements. On the weekends, we offer to take your doggies for our day outings in nature or on the beach or just hang out and chill at home with lovely pets.

We are both active and enjoys exercise. Both of us are very clean, tidy, responsible and reliable people. We like to communicate frequently and is happy to send you regular updates on how your fur babies are doing.

Both of us do not smoke and we will look after your home as if it is our own. As we are both very clean and tidy, your place will be kept in the best conditions.

* So Why are we Housesitting?
We consider ourselves to be ‘Experiential Minimalist’. We prefer to spend our resources on experiences, travelling and is currently going through a period of minimalising. When we are not housesitting, we could be travelling overseas, interstate or staying with one of our parents. Currently, our place is being rented out too and could be putting that through on sale when it becomes available. And we absolutely love animals. So this is a win-win for everyone. We help more fur babies parents get away on holidays with less worries.

* Where are we?
We are from Melbourne and based in Melbourne, love exploring new areas, meeting new people and making new furry friends. We are available to meet up prior to the house sit too.
We look forward to meeting you and your pets.

We can provide a police check and references as required.

Once again thank you for reading our profile and considering us as your housesitters. We look forward to hearing from you and meeting both yourself and your fur babies.

Warmest Regards,
Nicole and Wil xx

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top