Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Nicole & Wil (Pet Lovers xx)

ID: 11f4

Name:

Nicole

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Business Owners

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are a married couple in the early 40s who love animals. We have one lovely dog and his name is Cookie. He can stay at our parents while we are house sitting. We love spending time with him and other beautiful animals. Animals give us joy and happiness.

We are very tidy, clean, responsible and reliable people.

We are currently living in Melbourne, loves traveling and exploring new areas. We are non-smokers and look after other people's place like our own home.

We are professional and run our own businesses. We are lucky to have a flexible lifestyle since we work from home. I run a health and beauty business and my husband is a finance broker.

We have experience in house sitting, looking after cats and dogs, making sure to feed them on time, play with them and give them heaps of love and attention.

We look forward to meeting your pets and can't wait to look after them like our own when you are away.

FYI, We will need to stay in Melbourne from Nov/2019-May/2020 for our business. We are planning to travel and house-sit in QLD from June-November 2020 as we can run our business remotely.

Thank you for reading our profile and considering us as your housesitters.

Nicole and Wil

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top