Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Nicole

ID: txi

Name:

Nicole

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

High School Teacher

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy Dog lady

Happy Dog lady

Adaptable reliable and loyal person. My career has been Government based for 20 + years. ...

House Sitter: Bubbly, honest and dedicated carer

Bubbly, honest and dedicated carer

I am dedicated to every task i indertake because I believe recognition is given to those...

House Sitter: Sil

Sil

I am a 62 year old retired Library Technician My husband is 65 also retired We have 2...

House Sitter: Mature Lady Housesitter

Mature Lady Housesitter

A mature caring responsible housesitter ....I am non smoking with a grown family having...

House Sitter: Max and Nehanda

Max and Nehanda

Max and I are a loving duo that deeply love and care for animals. We love to make homes...

House Sitter: Maddy & Luke

Maddy & Luke

We are a young couple currently travelling around Australia in our 4wd Troopy. We are from...

House Sitter: lisa bailey

lisa bailey

My name is lisa iam a professional working in the cbd. I have a great personality very...

House Sitter: Responsible Australian 25 y.o Female

Responsible Australian 25 y.o Female

Hi there! Thanks for reviewing my profile. I am a single female with housesitting...

House Sitter: Family House sitters

Family House sitters

Hey guys, We are a family of 6 who thought this would be a great way to see some of our...

House Sitter: Luke - Teacher & Sports Coach

Luke - Teacher & Sports Coach

I am a school teacher and sports coach who loves animals and is extremely reliable,...


More Information

I’m a high school teacher of 14 years experience. I teach home economics which means I love cooking. I’m a highly organised and clean (which is a must in my job).

I recently moved home with my parents and am renting my own apartment until 2020. I’m keen to give them a break from having their adult child living with them :)

Preferably I would like to be closer to where I work in Balwyn 3104

I have two nieces and three nephews whom I spend a lot of time with.

I’m and animal lover, I have my own cat and dog whom also live with my parents.

I’m crafty, I like to make things, I knit and crochet. I’m also an avid gardener and have a natural green thumb.

I do not have a partner.
I rarely drink. It’s not really my thing.
I also do not smoke. It’s definitly not my thing.
Top