Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nikki and Kade - reliable, animal lovers

ID: 12hq

Name:

Nikki

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Occupational Therapist and Electrician

Preferred locations:

TAS (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Free, 100% committed & experienced.

Free, 100% committed & experienced.

Hi Folks, My name is James. I have recently relocated to the Hobart region from the...

House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello πŸ‘‹ I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love πŸ’“ animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Leanne

Leanne

Responsible couple. We have our self contained camper. We would care for your home and...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: lynda rae

lynda rae

I am a retired Preschool Teacher. I have been house sitting for over 10 years now looking...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...


More information about this house sitter

We are a young couple from Mandurah, WA who enjoy travelling, hiking, photography and reading. We are currently travelling around Australia in our Pajero and are looking to find somewhere to spend some time with some beautiful animals!
We have enjoyed housesitting and looking after pets for families on mindahome, as well as our friends and family back in WA. We are very neat and tidy, non smokers, and have experience looking after dogs, cats, fish, chickens, alpacas, sheep, cows, a horse and a donkey! Happy to provide references and police clearances.
We are looking for house sits in Tasmania from March onwards- looking to relocate to Tassie for around 6 months :)
Looking forward to hearing from you.
Top