Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Nikkiblu

ID: 108p

Name:

Nikki

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Online internet affiliate marketer

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 Dec 27 Dec 17 Jan '20 19 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I work from home so spend most of my time on the couch so if you have fur babies with separation anxiety and love cuddles I’m perfect for them as I have spent the last 3 years with my ex’s staffies on my lap lol

I am great at cooking home made delicious doggy meals too , ours never ate can food it made them fart lol ,
So I learned how to be a great cook sometimes the dogs ate better than me lol ..

I’m 41 recently single ( and staying that way lol ) and busy building my online empire, I’m 90% vegan ( still have the occasional piece of chocolate or salmon lol 😂) but very health conscious and anti chemicals ..

From Nov 2nd my whole life goes into storage to travel Australia and the world for the next few years as a Digital Nomad , I earn great money with my online business selling Alkaline Ionised water machines but I just want to get out and explore the country and the world, cuddle and look after lots of fur babies and have some adventures along the way..

I’m strong enough to walk big dogs too as I have been walking two x 20kg staffies for 3 years on a V splitter lead ( see photo - not sure if that’s the name for them but they are awesome if you have multiple dogs)

I’m clean and tidy and respectful of your home and will love your fur kids like my own ..

I’m a non-smoker and don’t do drugs , have about 3-4 glasses of wine a year lol 😂 but do drink about 3 lts of Alkaline water a day ( I BYO my own filter too ) can't drink tap or bottled water anymore lol

I do love gardening too but never really got to have a proper garden with 2 staffies lol.

I have a police check and references.

I thought I better put my availability in here too as I’ve already had some requests that won’t work unfortunately:(

I’m available in Vic from nov 2nd till dec 12th
not available 5th-12th nov
Drive to Sydney
Not available 13th,14th,15th Dec

Not available 23rd -27th dec Xmas with my mum
Could maybe a short one for a few days before new year or on the way up the coast
Then driving to Brisbane
Visit dad in the retirement village ( he has a spare bed too )

Not available 18th-19th jan

Will be flying back to Melbourne for the 22nd jan for a Specialist appointment ( TBC ) and hiring a car so a short stay in Melbourne might be possible.. still a long way off yet .. then who knows where the rest of the year will take me ..

I look forward to looking after your house , garden and your babies xx

Nikki G

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top