Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nina and Juan

ID: 18qp

Name:

Yanina Noelia

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Architects

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

9 Jul 19 Jul

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello,
Welcome to our profile :)

We are a happy couple from Argentina.
We have been together for 10 years and traveling the world for 3 years. We have been fortunate enough to have been in Australia since March 2020 and have a visa to stay one more year!

We love animals, life in nature and healthy food. We enjoyed yoga, art, books, and good coffee. We are vegetarian and do not smoke.
We both grew up surrounded by animals, that's why since we started traveling we have missed them a lot.

We are both architects working remotely, house sitting provides lovely nomadic opportunity to spend some time in one place and enjoying your local lifestyle. This also allows us to adapt to the routine of your pets, we will spend a lot of time with them giving them love and company so that they do not feel your absence so much. We love plants and we are traveling with a couple of them. If you have, do not doubt that we will give them a lot of love.

We are very neat, clean and detailed. You will find your home as you left it or better yet ;)

Thank you for reading our story.
We would love to meet you and be part of your life!
Feel free to contact us if you need more information.

Cheers.
Nina & Juan

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top