Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nives - trustworthy, calm animal lover

ID: 10gt

Name:

Nives

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Music teacher

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there.
I am a suisse Musicteacher who is living and working in Sydney since May 2018. I studied Jazzvocals in Basel before I moved with my Australien partner to Sydney.
I love animals! I grew up on a farm where I took care of horses, one dog and cats and spent time with them and exercised them everyday.
I like to keep things clean and organised where I live and I am a friendly, trustworthy non-smoking person. I would be happy to send you pictures and updates of your place and Pet whenever you would like to have a look how things are going in your home :)

I love being inspired by new places, people and pets and I think housesitting is a great thing that everyone can profit from. During my housesits I like getting time off to have time for my creative work, go for long walks and just enjoy.
I will be working from home and be able to spend lots of time to take care of your Pet and house.

I did a few house sits already in Austrlia and Newzealand and it was really wonderful! I have more reviews on kiwi house sitters, aussiehousesitters and trusted house sitters and am happy to send this through if you are interested.
I can also send you my english Airbnb reviews and an english rental reference. I also have some german job references and would be happy to translate them and send them to you if you like.

Looking forward to hear from you

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top