Login

Forgot password
Cancel

No time constraints home sitter

ID: tsh

Name:

Ian

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired lLecturer of Accounting

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter, New England North West, Northern Rivers
QLD Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I have been retired for a while now and have completed the renovations to my house and am now seeking to tick another item off my my bucket list. I have friends who house/pet sit and are seeming to have a good time so I'm thinking I'll give it a go. I do enjoy getting out and about and this seems to be an inexpensive way to see more of Australia, an item on my bucket list.

I like pets but don't have any for the very reason this site exists, the'd limit my ability to travel et al at the drop of a hat. Unfortunately I'm allergic to cats.

I'm a non smoker and a barely a social drinker.

As I'm new to this I don't have any references so on your part it will have to be a leap of faith. Maybe the fact I have been a Professional Accountant my whole career, and a CPA for most of it, hopefully will be sufficient to support my character.

As a university lecturer I had Police and Working with Children checks annually if that is of value to your decision making.

I keep a tidy house, abhor clutter. I am a foodie who loves experimenting. Possibly the only thing I'll miss whilst house sitting will be my Thermomix.

We'll never know if we don't give it a go.

Looking forward to hearing from prospective clients.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top