Cannot login?

Nomad pet and house sitters

ID: vpn



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus



Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is Pam and my husband is Bill. We are very trusting, clean and reliable Sitters. We have been travelling our great country for 8years and it is time to slow down and help other people go on holidays with out worrying about their pets and property. So we do need room for a caravan. We have been doing house sits and have references for doing so. We come highly recommended as we never cancel out on a sit unless it is out of our control. We also do caretaking for a show ground camping ground in SA in February each year and will continue to do so while they need us. Allowing them to go on a much needed holiday. I have had many pets in my life but being on the road it is time to love and take care of other people's pets. We do have a Cockatiel bird that travels with us and has done so since he was a baby. He is my baby now and is no problem when we do a sit. We are booked out for this year and will be heading back to SA for xmas but we will be back in Hervey Bay in end of February 2020 for 10 months to do house sitting for this period so bookings are available now for this period. We are looking forward to sitting your house and pets. Looking forward to hearing from you. Cheers Pam.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners