Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nomadic 5th Wheelers

ID: hgz

Name:

Colin

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retirees

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW QLD SA VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Animal lover offering house and pet sitt

Hi I am a professional single woman , aged 34. I work full time in the city. I am reliable...

House Sitter: Vic G

Vic G

Healthy and fit . Love life . Kind and gentle. Good listener . Enjoy fashion and interiors...

House Sitter: House & Pet Guy

House & Pet Guy

I am a semi retired professional photographer who has travelled widely. I like to settle...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...

House Sitter: Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

Gypsy Animal Lover/Artist

I am a single 34 year old female, about to relocate from my hometown of Adelaide to Sydney...

House Sitter: Work from home/care for your home & pets

Work from home/care for your home & pets

We are a professional couple who work from home, so we have time to dedicate to your pets...

House Sitter: mature aged

mature aged

We commenced and embraced housepet sitting in Australia and overseas since November 2016 as...

House Sitter: Ultimate Carer

Ultimate Carer

My mother, for whom I had been caring, died so it was time for me to move on and enjoy...

House Sitter: Brian & Cheryle

Brian & Cheryle

I’m a respected member of my community. My wife who works in the wine industry and I...

House Sitter: Kim

Kim

I'm a friendly, fit, single, 63 y.o. retiree. (Non-smoker. Occasional social drinker). ...


More information about this house sitter

We are retired healthy 75 year old grey nomads living in a 30ft lightweight 5th wheeler with a height clearance of 3.4 metres and towed by a Holden Colorado. We have two small dogs who travel with us and stay in our van unless being taken out on a lead. We prefer to live in the 5th wheeler while housesitting and would therefore only require power and water. We have some time ago owned a 25 acre property with cows, horses, sheep, goats, cats and dogs. We also regularly babysit for our daughters dogs and grandsons pets which includes lizards, snakes, turtles, birds and rats. We are therefore quite happy to care for all sorts of animals. We have undertaken several housesits looking after a variety of animals and enjoy looking after different animals and also meeting new people and seeing parts of Australia we haven't seen before.
Top