Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Non-smoker, clean & tidy, animal lover

ID: 7px

Name:

Danielle

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Advertising

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW TAS VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi there!! 30yr old easy going Aussie here.

I'm a freelance producer currently work full time from home producing outdoor and adventure content for a company called We Are Explorers.

I'm a home bodie and love to be able to leave my trackies on all day and take my 6 month old Cavoodle to the dog park at lunch. I'm a foodie, love cooking healthy food and trying new recipes. If I'm not working, working out or cooking I'm probably in font of the laptop doing my short course on watercolour painting (pls don't ask to see any work yet)! I'm creative, interested in people, intuitive and love animals.

I'm looking to stay within 50km of any CBD on the east coast of Australia and experience all the different suburbs this beautiful country offers, particularly anywhere near a beach!

I'm pretty quiet / relaxed but quite the clean freak, I will treat your home as my own - clean / tidy & well maintained. I have an inherent respect for all animals and will treat your beloved babies as my own.

I'm fairly new to this site but I've spent some time house sitting over the years for colleagues in Darlinghurst and Rose Bay (Sydney) and looking after their various pets - dogs and rabbits. I've also had rescue cats.

If you're close to a beach or city and in need of some presence in the house while you're away; pet minding / watering plants / checking the mail / taking the bins out, I'd love to hear from you!

If you're close to Sydney I'm more than happy to pop over and meet you before you make a decision as I know it can be daunting to leave you home and fur babies with a stranger. I do it myself when I go away so I know a good fit for you and your pet is top priority.

Check out my review below!

Cheers,
Danielle.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top