Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Non-smokers, reliable, considerate

ID: tnj

Name:

Trevor & Aileen

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Event managers

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West, Wide Bay Burnett

Current bookings:

5 Dec 4 Jan '20 7 Jan '20 19 Jan '20 16 Feb '20 26 Feb '20 20 Mar '20 31 Mar '20 20 Jul '20 27 Jul '20 18 Dec '20 29 Dec '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

We are a retired couple who has been travelling with own self-contained caravan and car since April 2018. We went home at end of October 2019 and stayed for one moth before recommending our housesitting commitments and will also continue some further travelling. We have worked before retiring in eastern states of Australia and Aileen has worked overseas for Games similar to Olympics.
Trevor and Aileen have had experience in country style of living allowing us to be capable of looking after beloved pets of all kinds and care for your home and garden. Also since having experience with country living, we would be able to care for a small hobby farm.
During our travels we did a mixed variety of housesitting jobs looking after a menagerie of animals including sheep, alpacas, goats, cats, dogs, chooks, horses, cattle, kangaroos and finches. Some pets have been young, some old, some on medication and a couple with dementia. To us they are all special and are very loved. Some like exercise and some absolutely love it. We are non-smokers, reliable and considerate of your needs. We would be able to live in our own van or share part of your home.
Our goal is to keep the routine of your pets as close to yours and your home cared for as you would have us care for it. We appreciate the chance to share your home/farm for a short while.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top