Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Non-smoking pet-loving school teacher

ID: 1112

Name:

Helen

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Teacher

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South, Peel

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

Conscientious, Reliable, Animal Lover

My name is Scott. I am a clean and tidy, conscientious and respectful professional from our...

House Sitter: Pet lover travelling around Aus

Pet lover travelling around Aus

I'm a theatre technician that's been in the industry touring internationally for 15 years...

House Sitter: Di

Di

I am a happy and reliable person. I have a vision to find out where I would like to retire...

House Sitter: House/petsitter extroadinarre

House/petsitter extroadinarre

Hi i am a trustworthy person who has worked my own business as a house/pet sitter. My...

House Sitter: RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

RELIABLE, MATURE HOUSE SITTERS

Hi, we are Rose & Victor Platen (Kiwi/Australian) who have recently sold our country...

House Sitter: James and Joyce

James and Joyce

Hi, We (James and Joyce) are a very active couple in our mid 60's. We run, we walk, we...

House Sitter: Couple looking to house sit/pet sit

Couple looking to house sit/pet sit

We are a young couple both currently studying at university (teaching and nursing). We are...

House Sitter: pip and row

pip and row

We are currently travelling Australia working on farms, house sitting and camping! We...

House Sitter: Single Mother Wanting to Housesit

Single Mother Wanting to Housesit

Hi I'm a single Mother of a beautiful 4 year old girl that I share custody with. I was...

House Sitter: Steve & Cheryl

Steve & Cheryl

We are a married couple both in our sixties, live in our caravan full time so are flexible...


More information about this house sitter

Hello, thank you for taking a look at my profile.

I’m mature, reliable, honest and respectful. I will care for your home as though it is my own, keeping it clean and tidy. I am looking for a longer-term housesit south of the river if available (eg >30 days).

I am a teacher and I work full time in Baldivis. I love animals and have had my own dogs, cats, frogs and even a rat so your pets will be in experienced hands.

I enjoy gardening and am more than happy to look after a property with plants that need watering etc.
Top