Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Northern Rivers Dreaming

ID: yzi

Name:

Janet & Emily

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Ceramicist & Assets investigator Ballina Council

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Casey & Mel

Casey & Mel

Hi there we are a same sex couple with a new family member (6wks old). We are enjoying this...

House Sitter: Margaret27

Margaret27

A very fussy couple who hate mess and love animals. I have children on the Gold Coast so...

House Sitter: Professional Canberra Family of 5

Professional Canberra Family of 5

Hello lovely house owners! We are a family of 5 who enjoy getting away as much as...

House Sitter: SIngle Caring Animal Lover. Non Smoker

SIngle Caring Animal Lover. Non Smoker

I am a single, fit and healthy 63yr old retired Nurse and part time house cleaner. I am...

House Sitter: Ruby and Tommy

Ruby and Tommy

We are two friends from Sydney, 28 and 29, looking to get some change or some country...

House Sitter: Rod Merchant

Rod Merchant

Enjoy travel and the outdoor lifestyle. Born and schooled at Gloucester NSW and brought up...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: retired farmer and animal lover

retired farmer and animal lover

My wife and I are currently negotiating to buy a property in northern NSW. In the meantime...

House Sitter: Bryn and Marie

Bryn and Marie

Happily retired. Good with animals and caring of plants etc. We are practical people,...


More information about this house sitter

Emily and I have been on our housesitting adventure since mid July.
We've come to housesitting as we are between leaving our "paradise" rental property in Dunoon and buying our own home. I have rented for 40 years and can supply excellent references and Emily has been a house owner and builder and has rented for the past 6 years.

We are very reliable and trustworthy. We love animals and have had our own pets in the past including cats , dogs , rabbits and chickens. Emily is a bit of a dog whisperer... they love her. We are fit and strong and capable of handling larger dogs.

I have a love of plants and gardens so your houseplants, potted plants will be well looked after and I’ve created many veggie gardens over the years.
We are non smokers.
I’m a ceramicist who works from home and will be there during the day with your pets.
I do need a small shed, garage or under house space to work. I can assure you, you won’t know I’ve been there. I’ve a lot of experience working in different spaces and leaving it spotless and can give references of previous house sits in this regard.
Being two virgos we are neat and pay attention to detail so your home will be well respected and in perfect condition on your return.
Top