Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Not available Oct & Nov 2019 Wandering

ID: tfx

Name:

Wendy

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Admin/Tourism + Driver ( Bus, Truck)

Preferred locations:

NSW Riverina NT QLD Darling Downs and South West, Fitzroy and Central West, Wide Bay Burnett VIC Gippsland WA All regions except Perth North, Perth South, Goldfields Esperance, Peel (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Not available Oct & Nov 2019
Spring - heading direct to Wagga - aging parents.
Xmas = unsure location as yet.
In 2020, planning Northern Territory ( Katherine, Litchfield, ?Darwin) April . Then down WA at a leisurely pace 😆😉 .
Easygoing, reliable, respectful of your property. A bit of old fashioned honesty. Married couple. I was raised on a farm - wheat/sheep/chooks/ kelpies.
Love pets, especially kelpies, labradors, cavoodles & daschunds. I know - that's a wide range!

My husband, Rossco was raised in rural Vic & LOVES freshwater fishing, kayaking and reading books on military history . We are planning to travel Aust for a year or 3 in our s/c Van. 21'
Would welcome the - sparing - use of your power and water. Enjoy nature walks, photography, reading books, fishing ( freshwater) and kayaking.

We have a policy of, once committed not to cancel unless due to serious health emergency. Not for 'better dates' elsewhere as apparently done by some other Sitters. At this stage, would prefer 'Sits' for 15 days or less. Non smokers, no drugs. Social drinkers ...sortof.. I'm likely to fall asleep after a 2 wines!

National Police Checks available.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top