Cannot login?

Not when... now

ID: u0z


Mark and Deborah



Age group:

55 plus


Office administration/finance manager........Locomotive driver/ butcher

Years active:

5 years

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW NT QLD WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

1 Dec 31 Dec

Reply rating:

4.8 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a friendly easy going non smoking couple in our early sixties, who enjoy meeting new people, and generally living and loving life.
We have had a sea change in QLD, a tree change in Tassy, a few overseas trips, and are now travelling full time around Australia in our little caravan called “Molly", looking for new adventures and experiences .
We have experience in a few house sits and have enjoyed it immensely, as we love our furry friends.
Our home in Tassy was on 4 and a half acres, and we had become quite self sufficient, breeding and raising a wide range of animals, including, sheep, pigs, goats, alpacas, and chickens, and also extensive veggie and ornamental gardens, and aviaries.
Of course, there were our little fur babies, over the years, which kept us happy entertained, and content inside our home.
We are use to a wide range of climate and conditions, and what needs come with these, eg. pools, fireplaces
We would love the opportunity to be to explore your back yard and care for your home while your off having your own adventures.
Police checks and references available.
We look forward to hearing from you if we might be suitable for your needs.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners