Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nurse, artist, animal lover :)

ID: 1396

Name:

Kirilee

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Registered Nurse

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a kind-hearted nature-loving nurse and artist based in Brisbane.
I have been house sitting for over seven months and am relishing this new life opportunity -- seeing new areas of town, being able to go out exploring with new pets, having constant animal cuddles and helping people feel at ease while away on holiday.
I truly value the honour of being entrusted with both pets and home. It's a level of trust that's not lost on me! Being able to offer peace of mind to people that their pets are being loved in their absence brings me a lot of happiness.

As someone who moved around a lot when I was a child (Army) and as an adult spent time travelling, volunteering, and living in peoples' homes in developing communities, I have become quite flexible with change and flowing around the needs of other people/animals in their abodes. I always try to be mindful of the energy I bring into a space and treat my living environment with respect and cleanliness.

I have experience with a wide variety of animals having spent some time growing up on a farm with horses, chooks, goats, dogs and cats. Being city-based now most of my house sits have been with dogs and cats and I love cuddles from both -- love them equally!

I enjoy taking dogs out for walks or exploring down to the water on my days off. I am very happy with animals sitting on my lap and having cuddles whenever they need!

I currently work part time and will be commencing study in March so often spend my days off at home relaxing with whatever animals I have around me, or exploring with the dogs.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top