Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Nurturing Carer for Your Home & Pets

ID: wpd

Name:

Victoria

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Reiki Master & Coach

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: Retired couple

Retired couple

We are retired after working on Snowy Mountains Hydro authority for over 30 years. We both...

House Sitter: just looking

just looking

I have work for myself running several business in marketing print production for 38 years...

House Sitter: TomDownUnder

TomDownUnder

Thank you for your interest in my profile. I am a fun-loving, easy going, and very...

House Sitter: Kazz & CoCo

Kazz & CoCo

I am a mad dog lover... I enjoy animals and have either a dog, cat or bird all my life. I...

House Sitter: Trustworthy and Reliable Sitter

Trustworthy and Reliable Sitter

Hi I’m qualified in children services and have been for 5 years therefore my personality...

House Sitter: The Proud Sitters

The Proud Sitters

We are a married couple who have been married for 36 years. Until we started travelling...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a responsible and reliable grandmother who works full time and lives a busy work life ...

House Sitter: Alan and Carolyn Morris

Alan and Carolyn Morris

Carolyn just retired nurse alan retired farmer and fork lift driver love gardening and...

House Sitter: Travelling couple

Travelling couple

We left Darwin in May 2015 to travel slowly around Australia and are looking to stay in...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Victoria and I'm a quiet and respectful online business owner.. I'm 31 years old, meticulously tidy and lead a healthy lifestyle (no smoking or alcohol). I travel regularly for business, as well as for the pure joy of it, and am currently house sitting while I decide where I'd like to be based in Australia.

I love animals and house plants (who doesn't?!) and I will ensure that they are loved and well cared for whilst you're away. Your pets will definitely receive lots of cuddles and reiki energy!

I will love and care for your home just as if it were my own and I will leave it with a whole lot of good energy for your return. Thank you for having me in your space!
-----

Reviews (contactable if needed)

"Thank you so so so much for taking such great care of my place and Lucy."- Liz, Malvern

"Our house has never looked and felt so beautiful. Thank you for staying and taking care of Digby!"- Lauren, Elwood

"It was so nice to come home and find the house so clean and respectfully cared for and I loved the little touches."- Chantelle, Elwood

"Thanks for taking such great care of my plants and home."- Rich, Prahran
Top