Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Nyree & Scott

ID: u6a

Name:

Nyree

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Tour Guide (BSc. Zoology & Environmental Management) and Horticulturist/Bricklayer

Preferred locations:

QLD Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello home owners!

Thank you for taking the time to read our profile and consider us as your next house sitters :-).

We are a couple in our late twenties from the southwest of WA who are currently travelling around Australia in our Troopy. Nyree has a science background and has been working as a tour guide for several years and Scott is a horticulturist and trade certified bricklayer. We are both currently working on a cattle station in the NT where our main duties include cleaning accommodation, garden and general maintenance duties and animal husbandry. We are planning to leave the station at the start of November, heading for Queensland and hope to spend some time around the Sunshine Coast.

We are both fit, ocean loving, non-smokers who love the outdoors and adventure! We have both always had pets (dogs, cats, birds, guinea pigs, fish) and enjoy caring for animals of all shapes and sizes. As we will be arriving in the Sunshine Coast unemployed, we will both be around throughout the day to tend to the needs of your home and fur babies.

We are reliable, trustworthy and both have recent police checks as well as our own transport. We would love for you to enjoy the peace of mind that your home will be secure and kept clean and tidy whilst you are away! We have experience house sitting for our friends and family and can provide references with our application for your sit :-).

We look forward to connecting with you to chat about your sit, and look forward to hearing from you!

Cheers,
Nyree and Scott

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top