Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Occasional pet sitter

ID: tc1

Name:

Rebecca

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Childcare and Disability service role

Preferred locations:

QLD TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

Long term Couple (Rebecca & Paul)

We are a long-term married couple, both in our mid 60's and have lived in Newcastle,...

House Sitter: Patto

Patto

I am a retired SA Police Officer and my wife is a retired Admin Officer. We live in...

House Sitter: Dave n Kathy

Dave n Kathy

We have been Fulltime travellers since September 2015. We have a self contained caravan and...

House Sitter: Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

Husband and Wife, no kids, no pets

We are honest, reliable and trustworthy. We understand the trust you are asking of us when...

House Sitter: Caring and reliable couple

Caring and reliable couple

We are in our early sixties. We have two lovely daughters in their 20’s who are...

House Sitter: Pete from Semaphore

Pete from Semaphore

I'm a fit active man who likes stability, mature and worked in Taiwan recently. I...

House Sitter: House sitters

House sitters

We are both positive energetic trust worthy and reliable. We have now decided to live life...

House Sitter: HOUSESITTING WITH CARE

HOUSESITTING WITH CARE

recently retired from being self-employed for 33 years having sold our property in The...

House Sitter: tim and belinda

tim and belinda

We are a couple currently traveling around Australia in our much loved troopy (camper...

House Sitter: Courtney & Tom

Courtney & Tom

Tom and I are about to start our journey around Australia for the rest of the year 2019. ...


More Information

Mature non- smoker, responsible and caring person.
I am an occasional house sitter
I have house sit for family, friends of friends over the years when they’ve gone away and would like to expand house sitting .
I’m available for short term interstate preferred near beach or river and occasionally I would accept longer term in my home town northern suburb of Melbourne, I love to travel, visiting new places, walking keeping active, doing house cleaning keeping it clean.
& most of all I like interacting with animals .
I have a part time casual job in disability services which I work when I want, and I hold a clearances of police and children check
Feel free to contact me via email or phone If needed I can provide checks details
I can also provide review at Airbnb where I stayed since 2016
Thank you and looking forward to hear from you
Top